Big Bash League 2021 Live Telecast: When and on which channel will the matches come?

हिंदी में पढ़ें | Big Bash League 2021-22 is going to start from 5th December. Its final match will be played on 28 January 2022. Excited cricket fans are reaching Australia in large numbers to see this. But those who are at home will enjoy the Big Bash League 2021 live telecast on TV channels and Live Streaming on Smart Phones through App (OTT).

There is a situation of confusion among the fans regarding the live broadcast of this tournament which runs for almost 2 months. In such a situation, in this article we are going to try to remove all those confusions.

Also read:Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming: Where to watch live in India?

Big Bash League 2021 Live Telecast: TV Channels & Live Streaming

The live broadcast rights of Big Bash League 2021-22 are shared between FOX TV and Seven Network (7 Mate) in Australia, Sony Network in Asia and the streaming rights are shared between SONY Liv, Foxtel App and LiveNow.

Sony Network’s coverage is across the Indian subcontinent. At the same time, the coverage of Sri Lankan channels is limited to Sri Lanka only.

Also Read: India vs New Zealand T20 Series 2021 Man of the Series: He is the strong contender

BBL 2021-22 Live Telecast in India:

In India and the Indian subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, Maldives and Burma), BBL 2021 will be broadcast live on Sony Network’s SONY SIX and SONY SIX HD TV channels.

Big Bash League 2021 Live Streaming: BBL 2021 live streaming in India will be done on Sony Network’s authorized platform SONY LIV App. Android users can download it from the Play Store and iOS users can download it from the App Store.

The Big Bash League 2021 live telecast in Australia will be broadcast live in Australia on FoxSports and Seven Network (7Mate) channels. Whereas live streaming will be done in the Live Now platform.

Also Read: ICC T20 world cup 2021 live streaming free & paid and TV channel list

BBL 2021-22 live Streaming in other countries:

CountryTV Channel List
IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD
United KingdomBT Sports
PakistanTen Sports (Sony Ten Network)
AustraliaFox Sports, Seven Network (7Mate)
Sri LankaSony Network
South AfricaSuper Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports Asia
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports(Flow Sports 2), Sports Max
United StateWillow TV
CanadaCBN, ATN Cricket Plus
European, AsiaLiv Now
Live StreamingSony Liv, BeIN Connect, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Cricket News Hindi: Get all types of cricket news, IPL Live Score Card on CricTrace.