ICC T20 world cup 2021 schedule is announced, Where and when it will be played

हिंदी में पढ़ें | Recently ICC announced the T20 world cup 2021 schedule. This year India ( BCCI) will host this greatest tournament. BCCI is planning to organize the tournament outside the country in UAE.

The ICC T20 world cup hosted by India will start on 17 October and end on 14 November. It’s the first time when 12 teams are participating. ICC split the team into 2 groups of 6 teams.

Also Read: ICC T20 world cup 2021 live telecast

Four teams are selected from the qualifier round. Super 12 is divided into 2 groups. Defending champions the West Indies pooled along with former champions England, Australia, and South Africa in Group 1 of the Super 12s, with two qualifiers teams from Round 1 joining them. India and Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, and the other two qualifier teams from round 1 will be in Group 2.

ICC T20 world cup 2021 schedule
Image by bcci.tv[/caption]

The venues for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 are Dubai International Stadium, the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, the Sharjah Stadium, and the Oman Cricket Academy Ground.”

The groupings: 

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, and Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, and B2.
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, and B1.

Let’s take a look at the complete schedule for the ICC T20 World cup.

Also Read: IND vs ENG Test Series 2021 Live telecast, schedule and squads.

ICC T20 world cup 2021 schedule:

ICC T20 world cup 2021 schedule for Semi-Final and Final:

DateTeamMatch Name
11 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC1st Semi-Final
12 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC2nd Semi-Final
14 Nov 2021TBC vs TBCFinal

Cricket Live score, Best Dream11 Prediction and Stats of cricket teams, players, and many more think you can read on crictrace.com.