BCCI announced the Indian squad for the Sri Lanka tour, Shikhar Dhawan will be the captain

Shikhar dhawan 2

हिंदी में पढ़ें | The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has recently announced the Indian Squad for the tour for the Sri Lanka tour. The Indian team will be on the Sri Lanka tour in July. India will play 3 ODIs and 3 T20 matches in Sri Lanka. India’s tour of Sri … Read more